Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
June 15, 2022
Time:
6:00 PM
Location:

10th Floor Conference Room of Jackson City Hall

Address:
161 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
Facebook Twitter Email

Environmental Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022


Meetings will generally take place at 6:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month in the 10th Floor Conference Room of Jackson City Hall, 161 W. Michigan Ave. Jackson, MI 49201. The following is a list of 2022 meeting dates.                             

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022                          
Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription RSS Feed Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda